Vendor Partner’s Quick List

This is NICIA’s online Vendor Directory; a list of our current vendors and the services they offer. 

If you are a professional that provides products or services that could benefit our members, we would encourage you to  consider becoming a NICIA Vendor Partner.

To become a Vendor Partner with NICIA, please click over to our Vendor Partner Program. The Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association does not endorse, nor guarantee products, services or discounts offered by its vendors. We provide a list of vendors for your convenience, but we encourage all of our members to do their own due diligence when dealing with any businesses or service providers.

 

  First Name Last Name Category Company Email Phone Cell Phone
1 Crystal Alvarado Social Media/SEO Alva Agency alvaagency1@gmail.com (219) 840-0236  
2 Bonnie Ambrose Landscaping Ambrose Landscape Services Inc ambroselandscape@gmail.com (708) 418-5600  
3 BobbyJean Smith Electrician B&B Electric Services, LLC BBElectricServices@gmail.com (219) 406-1207 (219) 406-1207
4 Douglas Brown Concrete/masonry repair             and construction. Brown & Sons Services, llc brownsons2@yahoo.com (219) 689-2839  
5 Taylor Thomas Cleaning service Carbon Clean taylortth@yahoo.com (614) 316-9173  
6 Vernita Leslie   Cme Real Estate Solutions vjunigan03@gmail.com (219) 614-2905  
7 Eric January CPA Conduit Investment Advisors LLC ericjanuary@conduitadvisors.com (773) 960-6526  
8 Tj Hudson Clean-outs Consider It Dem'od consideritdemod@gmail.com (904) 487-1838  
9 Dave Shepherd Mortgage Services CrossCountry Mortgage shepherd850@hotmail.com (219) 241-4441  
10 Steve Davis Concrete repair Davis Concrete Correctors Info@dccindiana.com (219) 972-1195  
11 Cedric Mullins Clean- outs Delivery Express DeliveryExpressLLc959@gmail.com (219) 680-6753  
12 Justin Harris Title services eTITLE AND ESCROW jlharris@etitleandescrow.com (219) 252-3397 (219) 252-3397
13 Scott Kickbush Landscaping Grass Gobblers Grassgobblerslc@gmail.com (219) 405-3395  
14 Daniel Granquist Attorney Granquist Law dwg@granquistlaw.com (219) 809-1556  
15 Jessica Balch Painting Harmony Painting balchjessica@gmail.com (219) 309-4324  
16 TJ Higgins Garage doors Higgins Overhead Door tim@higginsoverheaddoor.com (219) 663-2231  
17 Mihaela Raicu Land Trusts Indiana Land Trust Co mlraicu@gmail.com (219) 440-2885  
18 Joe Ruwaldt Painting Joseph's Painting jruwaldt10@gmail.com (219) 781-5051  
19 Lusman Roblero Water proofing L&A waterproofing hombreluz23@gmail.com (574) 904-9725 (269) 240-3481
20 Jonathan Petersen Attorney Law Office of Jonathan Petersen vendors@attorneypetersen.com (219) 803-4550  
21 Maria Runyon Legal services LegalShield / IDShield mgrunyon1955@gmail.com (219) 227-9313 (219) 616-3411
22 Mobin Choudhury Loans LendingOne mchoudhury@lendingone.com (561) 449-8910  
23 Daryle Keller   Market Properties LLC marketpropertiesllc@outlook.com (219) 405-4294  
24 Michael Mann   Midwest Corporate Credit michael.m@midwestcorporatecredit.com (630) 974-5506 (708) 536-0494
25 Kevin Hart HVAC Network Heating and Cooling furnace.cleanair@yahoo.com (219) 789-4775  
26 Mike Lopez HVAC NWI Heating and Air Solutions jmlopez35@gmail.com (219) 293-3898  
27 Penny Papadatos Property Management NWIRental.com penny@NWIRental.com (219) 512-6327  
28 Derrick Serianni   Prepared Services Derrick@prepared.services (219) 203-3232  
29 Randall Raines Insurance Raines Insurance Group randy@insurancebyraines.com (219) 561-0102  
30 Irma Torres Business Loans REGIONAL federal credit union itorres@regionalfcu.org (219) 841-7881  
31 Doug Rogge Insurance ROGGE INSURANCE Doug@RoggeInsurance.com (219) 738-2838  
32 Jim Sandrick   Sandrick Financial jim@sandrickfinancial.com (219) 718-7106 (219) 718-7106
33 B.PAUL GOLDEN Plumbing/HVAC/Boilers THIRD COAST MECHANICAL, INC. thirdcoastmech@comcast.net (219) 465-8165  
34 Irene Tiscareno Construction Tri-State Roofing & Construction irenetisc@yahoo.com (219) 628-3677  
35 Daniel Rivera Electric & HVAC Truthway Electric Heating and Air truthwayelectric@yahoo.com (219) 487-1403  
36 Bill Adkins Windows Window World of NW Indiana Billswindowworld@frontier.com (219) 477-2500  

 

 

www.NICIA.org  (Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. NICIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association

7507 Taft St. #4
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 313-1565

An Independent REIA Powered by:

Follow Us


  • Copyright 2019 © Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo