Vendor Partner’s Quick List

This is NICIA’s online Vendor Directory; a list of our current vendors and the services they offer. 

If you are a professional that provides products or services that could benefit our members, we would encourage you to  consider becoming a NICIA Vendor Partner.

To become a Vendor Partner with NICIA, please click over to our Vendor Partner Program. The Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association does not endorse, nor guarantee products, services or discounts offered by its vendors. We provide a list of vendors for your convenience, but we encourage all of our members to do their own due diligence when dealing with any businesses or service providers.

 

  First Name Last Name Category Company Email Phone Cell Phone
1 Maria Runyon Access to Legal services LegalShield / IDShield mgrunyon1955@gmail.com (219) 227-9313 (219) 616-3411
2 Daniel Granquist Attorney Granquist Law dwg@granquistlaw.com (219) 809-1556  
3 Jonathan Petersen Attorney Law Office of Jonathan Petersen vendors@attorneypetersen.com (219) 803-4550  
4 Irma Torres Business Loans REGIONAL federal credit union itorres@regionalfcu.org (219) 841-7881  
5 Fred Rozenich Cabinets Cabinets Fredscabinets@gmail.com (219) 322-5470  
6 Cedric Mullins Clean- outs Delivery Express DeliveryExpressLLc959@gmail.com (219) 680-6753  
7 Taylor Thomas Cleaning service Carbon Clean taylortth@yahoo.com (614) 316-9173  
8 ALBERT SMITH Cleaning service VETERAN BIN CLEANING INC albert@veteranbinscleaning.com (800) 515-2305 (219) 209-2505
9 Tj Hudson Clean-outs Consider It Dem'od consideritdemod@gmail.com (904) 487-1838  
10 Steve Davis Concrete repair Davis Concrete Correctors Info@dccindiana.com (219) 972-1195  
11 Douglas Brown Concrete/masonry repair             and construction. Brown & Sons Services, llc brownsons2@yahoo.com (219) 689-2839  
12 Irene Tiscareno Construction Tri-State Roofing & Construction irenetisc@yahoo.com (219) 628-3677  
13 Eric January CPA Conduit Investment Advisors LLC ericjanuary@conduitadvisors.com (773) 960-6526  
14 Daniel Rivera Electric & HVAC Truthway Electric Heating and Air truthwayelectric@yahoo.com (219) 487-1403  
15 BobbyJean Smith Electrician B&B Electric Services, LLC BBElectricServices@gmail.com (219) 406-1207 (219) 406-1207
16 Pawel Rusnak Electrician RPX LLC , electrical services prusnak350@gmail.com (219) 680-8039  
17 Jim Sandrick Financial Services Sandrick Financial jim@sandrickfinancial.com (219) 718-7106 (219) 718-7106
18 TJ Higgins Garage doors Higgins Overhead Door tim@higginsoverheaddoor.com (219) 663-2231  
19 Kevin Hart HVAC Network Heating and Cooling furnace.cleanair@yahoo.com (219) 789-4775  
20 Mike Lopez HVAC NWI Heating and Air Solutions jmlopez35@gmail.com (219) 293-3898  
21 Randall Raines Insurance Raines Insurance Group randy@insurancebyraines.com (219) 561-0102  
22 Doug Rogge Insurance ROGGE INSURANCE Doug@RoggeInsurance.com (219) 738-2838  
23 Mihaela Raicu Land Trusts Indiana Land Trust Co mlraicu@gmail.com (219) 440-2885  
24 Bonnie Ambrose Landscaping Ambrose Landscape Services Inc ambroselandscape@gmail.com (708) 418-5600  
25 Scott Kickbush Landscaping Grass Gobblers Grassgobblerslc@gmail.com (219) 405-3395  
26 Mobin Choudhury Loans LendingOne mchoudhury@lendingone.com (561) 449-8910  
27 Michael Mann Loans Midwest Corporate Credit michael.m@midwestcorporatecredit.com (630) 974-5506 (708) 536-0494
28 Derrick Serianni Joshua Strasburg Mold remediation and water mitigation Prepared Services Mold & Mitigation Derrick@prepared.services (219) 203-3232 (219) 741-3515
29 Dave Shepherd Mortgage Services CrossCountry Mortgage shepherd850@hotmail.com (219) 241-4441  
30 Jessica Balch Painting Harmony Painting balchjessica@gmail.com (219) 309-4324  
31 Joe Ruwaldt Painting Joseph's Painting jruwaldt10@gmail.com (219) 781-5051  
32 B.Paul Golden Plumbing/HVAC/Boilers THIRD COAST MECHANICAL, INC. thirdcoastmech@comcast.net (219) 465-8165  
33 Penny Papadatos Property Management NWIRental.com penny@NWIRental.com (219) 512-6327  
34 Binika Henderson Real Estate Services Heritage Real Estate Services Inc Sales@binika.realtor (219) 613-3968  
35 Vernita Leslie Real Estate Services Cme Real Estate Solutions vjunigan03@gmail.com (219) 614-2905  
36 Daryle Keller Real Estate Services Market Properties LLC marketpropertiesllc@outlook.com (219) 405-4294  
37 Crystal Alvarado Social Media/SEO Alva Agency alvaagency1@gmail.com (219) 840-0236  
38 Justin Harris Title services eTITLE AND ESCROW jlharris@etitleandescrow.com (219) 252-3397 (219) 252-3397
39 Lusman Roblero Water proofing L&A waterproofing hombreluz23@gmail.com (574) 904-9725 (269) 240-3481
40 Bill Adkins Windows Window World of NW Indiana Billswindowworld@frontier.com (219) 477-2500  

 

 

www.NICIA.org  (Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. NICIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association

7507 Taft St. #4
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 313-1565

An Independent REIA Powered by:

Follow Us


  • Copyright 2019 © Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo