Vendor Partner’s Quick List

This is NICIA’s online Vendor Directory; a list of our current vendors and the services they offer. 

If you are a professional that provides products or services that could benefit our members, we would encourage you to  consider becoming a NICIA Vendor Partner.

To become a Vendor Partner with NICIA, please click over to our Vendor Partner Program. The Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association does not endorse, nor guarantee products, services or discounts offered by its vendors. We provide a list of vendors for your convenience, but we encourage all of our members to do their own due diligence when dealing with any businesses or service providers.

 

First Name Last Name Category Company Email Phone Cell Phone
Crystal Alvarado Social Media/SEO Alva Agency alvaagency1@gmail.com (219) 840-0236  
Bonnie Ambrose Landscaping Ambrose Landscape Services Inc ambroselandscape@gmail.com (708) 418-5600  
BobbyJean Smith Electrician B&B Electric Services, LLC BBElectricServices@gmail.com (219) 406-1207 (219) 406-1207
Douglas Brown Concrete/masonry repair             and construction. Brown & Sons Services, llc brownsons2@yahoo.com (219) 689-2839  
Taylor Thomas Cleaning service Carbon Clean taylortth@yahoo.com (614) 316-9173  
Vernita Leslie   Cme Real Estate Solutions vjunigan03@gmail.com (219) 614-2905  
Eric January CPA Conduit Investment Advisors LLC ericjanuary@conduitadvisors.com (773) 960-6526  
Tj Hudson Light Demolition & Clean-outs Consider It Dem'od consideritdemod@gmail.com (904) 487-1838  
Dave Shepherd Mortgage Services CrossCountry Mortgage shepherd850@hotmail.com (219) 241-4441  
Steve Davis Concrete repair Davis Concrete Correctors Info@dccindiana.com (219) 972-1195  
Cedric Mullins Clean- outs Delivery Express DeliveryExpressLLc959@gmail.com (219) 680-6753  
Justin Harris Title services eTITLE AND ESCROW jlharris@etitleandescrow.com (219) 252-3397 (219) 252-3397
Scott Kickbush Landscaping Grass Gobblers Grassgobblerslc@gmail.com (219) 405-3395  
Jessica Balch Painting Harmony Painting balchjessica@gmail.com (219) 309-4324  
TJ Higgins Garage doors Higgins Overhead Door tim@higginsoverheaddoor.com (219) 663-2231  
Mihaela Raicu Land Trusts Indiana Land Trust Co mlraicu@gmail.com (219) 440-2885  
Joe Ruwaldt Painting Joseph's Painting jruwaldt10@gmail.com (219) 781-5051  
Lusman Roblero Water proofing L&A waterproofing hombreluz23@gmail.com (574) 904-9725 (269) 240-3481
Jonathan Petersen Attorney Law Office of Jonathan Petersen vendors@attorneypetersen.com (219) 803-4550  
Maria Runyon Legal services LegalShield / IDShield mgrunyon1955@gmail.com (219) 227-9313 (219) 616-3411
Mobin Choudhury Loans LendingOne mchoudhury@lendingone.com (561) 449-8910  
Daryle Keller   Market Properties LLC marketpropertiesllc@outlook.com (219) 405-4294  
Michael Mann   Midwest Corporate Credit michael.m@midwestcorporatecredit.com (630) 974-5506 (708) 536-0494
Kevin Hart HVAC Network Heating and Cooling furnace.cleanair@yahoo.com (219) 789-4775  
Mike Lopez HVAC NWI Heating and Air Solutions jmlopez35@gmail.com (219) 293-3898  
Penny Papadatos Property Management NWIRental.com penny@NWIRental.com (219) 512-6327  
Derrick Serianni   Prepared Services Derrick@prepared.services (219) 203-3232  
Randall Raines Insurance Raines Insurance Group randy@insurancebyraines.com (219) 561-0102  
Irma Torres Business Loans REGIONAL federal credit union itorres@regionalfcu.org (219) 841-7881  
Doug Rogge Insurance ROGGE INSURANCE Doug@RoggeInsurance.com (219) 738-2838  
Jim Sandrick   Sandrick Financial jim@sandrickfinancial.com (219) 718-7106 (219) 718-7106
B.PAUL GOLDEN Plumbing/HVAC/Boilers THIRD COAST MECHANICAL, INC. thirdcoastmech@comcast.net (219) 465-8165  
Irene Tiscareno Construction Tri-State Roofing & Construction irenetisc@yahoo.com (219) 628-3677  
Daniel Rivera Electric & HVAC Truthway Electric Heating and Air truthwayelectric@yahoo.com (219) 487-1403  
Bill Adkins Windows Window World of NW Indiana Billswindowworld@frontier.com (219) 477-2500  

Please Contact Our Vendor Partners When You Need Service

 

 

www.NICIA.org  (Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. NICIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association

7507 Taft St. #4
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 313-1565

An Independent REIA Powered by:

Follow Us


  • Copyright 2019 © Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo