Vendor Partner’s Quick List

This is NICIA’s online Vendor Directory; a list of our current vendors and the services they offer. 

If you are a professional that provides products or services that could benefit our members, we would encourage you to  consider becoming a NICIA Vendor Partner.

To become a Vendor Partner with NICIA, please click here. The Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association does not endorse, nor guarantee products, services or discounts offered by its vendors. We provide a list of vendors for your convenience, but we encourage all of our members to do their own due diligence when dealing with any businesses or service providers.

 

First Name Last Name Category Company Email Phone Cell Phone
Dale Adams Appraisals and Real Estate Adams Real Estate and Appraisal dale@nwirealestate.net (219)742-8838  
Maria Runyon Access to Legal services LegalShield / IDShield mgrunyon1955@gmail.com (219) 227-9313 (219) 616-3411
Isaac Carr Attorney CCSK Law isaac@ccsklaw.com (219) 615-0064  
Daniel Granquist Attorney Granquist Law dwg@granquistlaw.com (219) 809-1556  
Jonathan Petersen Attorney Law Office of Jonathan Petersen info@attorneypetersen.com  (219) 803-4550  
Joe Peterson Business Cards Simply Cards Simplycards.net@gmail.com (219)313-1565  
Fred Rozenich Cabinets Cabinets Fredscabinets@gmail.com (219) 322-3900  
ALBERT SMITH Cleaning Veteran Bin Cleaning Inc albert@veteranbinscleaning.com (800) 515-2305 (219) 209-2505
RAYSHONN ALLEN Clean-outs A&K HAULING LLC FIREMANRAY0989@HOTMAIL.COM (219) 614-3261  
Tj Hudson Clean-outs Consider It Dem'od consideritdemod@gmail.com (904) 487-1838  
Robert Ganz Computer Consulting Services REAL Consultants, Inc. RGanz@REALConsultants.com (219) 508-4889  
Pablo Contreras Construction Tri-State Roofing & Construction LLC irenetisc@gmail.com (219) 973-7091  
Eric January, CPA CPA Conduit Investment Advisors LLC ericjanuary@conduitadvisors.com (773) 960-6526  
Pawel Rusnak Electrican RPX LLC , electrical services prusnak350@gmail.com (219) 680-8039  
Michael Mann Financing Midwest Corporate Credit michael.m@midwestcorporatecredit.com (630) 974-5506 (708) 536-0494
Dave Shepherd Financing CrossCountry Mortgage shepherd850@hotmail.com (219) 241-4441  
Irma Torres Financing REGIONAL federal credit union itorres@regionalfcu.org (219) 841-7881  
TJ Higgins Garage doors Higgins Overhead Door tim@higginsoverheaddoor.com (219) 663-2231  
Gregory Whitmer HVAC Whitmerservices Whitmerservices@gmail.com (219)808 1462  
Daniel Rivera HVAC Truthway Electric Heating and Air Conditioning truthwayelectric@yahoo.com (219) 487-1403  
Shelley Casey Insurance Raines Insurance Group shelley@insurancebyraines.com  (219) 561-0102  
Randall Raines Insurance Raines Insurance Group randy@insurancebyraines.com (219) 561-0102  
Glen Clark Maintenance Hammer Time Maintenance  glenandstacy@hotmail.com (219) 741-3802  
Derrick Serianni Mold and water Mitigation Prepared Services Derrick@prepared.services (219) 203-3232  
Timothy Hurt Paint Sherwin-Williams timothy.hurtt@sherwin.com (219) 240-4584  
Joseph Ruwaldt Painting Joseph's Custom Painting Jruwaldt10@gmail.com (219) 781-5051  
Robert Jansma Pest Control Illiana Wildlife and Pest Control illianawildlife@gmail.com (219) 464-7966 (219) 798-6876
Nakia J. Dunlap Property Management Residential Premier Real Estate nakiadunlap@residentialpremier.com (219) 682-1058  
Binika Henderson Property Management Heritage Real Estate Services Inc Sales@binika.realtor (219) 613-3968  
Penny Papadatos Property Management NWIRental.com Penny@NWIRental.com (219)627-1800  
Crissy Clark Real Estate Century 21 Affiliated CrissyClark@live.com (925) 584-1784  
Nicholas Smith Real Estate McColly Real Estate/ Smith Realty Group Inc. ndsmith38@hotmail.com (219)805-2857  
Daryle Keller Real Estate Market Properties LLC marketpropertiesllc@outlook.com (219) 405-4294  
Justin Harris Title services eTITLE AND ESCROW jlharris@etitleandescrow.com (219) 252-3397  
Bill Adkins Windows Window World of NW Indiana Billswindowworld@frontier.com (219) 477-2500  

www.NICIA.org  (Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. NICIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association

7507 Taft St. #4
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 313-1565

An Independent REIA Powered by:

Follow Us


  • Copyright 2020 © Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo