Vendor Partner’s Quick List

This is NICIA’s online Vendor Directory; a list of our current vendors and the services they offer. 

If you are a professional that provides products or services that could benefit our members, we would encourage you to  consider becoming a NICIA Vendor Partner.

To become a Vendor Partner with NICIA, please click over to our Vendor Partner Program. The Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association does not endorse, nor guarantee products, services or discounts offered by its vendors. We provide a list of vendors for your convenience, but we encourage all of our members to do their own due diligence when dealing with any businesses or service providers.

 

First Name Last Name Company Category Email Phone
Maria Runyon LegalShield / IDShield Access to Legal Services mgrunyon1955@gmail.com (219) 227-9313
Dale Adams Adams Real Estate & Appraisals Appraisals Dale@NWIrealestate.net (219) 742-8838
Daniel Granquist Granquist Law Attorney dwg@granquistlaw.com (219) 809-1556
Jonathan Petersen Law Office of Jonathan Petersen Attorney vendors@attorneypetersen.com (219) 803-4550
Lusman Roblero l&a waterproofing Basement Waterproofing hombreluz23@gmail.com (574) 904-9725
Joseph Peterson SimplyCards Business Cards Glenparkrentalsllc@gmail.com (219) 313-1565
Fred Rozenich Cabinets Cabinets Fredscabinets@gmail.com (219) 322-3900
Tj Hudson Consider It Dem'od Clean out consideritdemod@gmail.com (904) 487-1838
Cedric Mullins Delivery Express Clean outs DeliveryExpressLLc959@gmail.com (219) 680-6753
Albert Smith VETERAN BIN CLEANING INC Cleaning albert@veteranbinscleaning.com (219) 406-1207
Taylor Thomas Carbon Clean Cleaning taylortth@yahoo.com (614) 316-9173
Steve Davis Davis Concrete Correctors Concrete Repair Info@dccindiana.com (219) 972-1195
Douglas Brown Brown & Sons Services, llc Concrete/masonry repair & Construction brownsons2@yahoo.com (219) 689-2839
Robert Ganz REAL Consultants, Inc Computer Consulting Services RealInfo@REALConsultatants.com (219) 508-4889
Eric January, CPA Conduit Investment Advisors LLC CPA ericjanuary@conduitadvisors.com (773) 960-6526
Pawel Rusnak RPX LLC , electrical services Electric prusnak350@gmail.com (219) 680-8039
BobbyJean Smith B&B Electric Services, LLC Electric BBElectricServices@gmail.com (800) 515-2305
Daniel Rivera Truthway Electric Heating and Air Conditioning Electric & HVAC truthwayelectric@yahoo.com (219) 487-1403
Jim Sandrick Sandrick Financial Financial jim@sandrickfinancial.com (219) 718-7106
Michael Mann Midwest Corporate Credit Financing michael.m@midwestcorporatecredit.com (630) 974-5506
Dave Shepard CrossCountry Mortgage Financing shepherd850@hotmail.com (219) 241-4441
Irma Torres REGIONAL federal credit union Financing itorres@regionalfcu.org (219) 841-7881
TJ Higgins Higgins Overhead Door Garage Doors tim@higginsoverheaddoor.com (219) 663-2231
Mike Lopez NWI Heating and Air Solutions HVAC jmlopez35@gmail.com (219) 293-3898
Shelley Casey Raines Insurance Group Insurance shelley@insurancebyraines.com (219) 561-0102
Randall Raines Raines Insurance Group Insurance randy@insurancebyraines.com (219) 561-0102
Mihaela Raicu Indiana Land Trust Co Land Trusts mlraicu@gmail.com (219) 440-2885
Bonnie Ambrose Ambrose Landscape Services Inc Landscaping ambroselandscape@gmail.com (708) 418-5600
Scott Kickbush Grass Gobblers Lawncare Grassgobblerslc@gmail.com (219) 405-3395
Derrick Serianni Prepared Services Mold remediation and water mitigation Derrick@prepared.services.com (219) 203-3232
Jessica Balch Harmony Painting Painting balchjessica@gmail.com (219) 309-4324
Joseph Ruwaldt Joseph's Custom Painting Painting Jruwaldt10@gmail.com (219) 781-5051
B.PAUL GOLDEN THIRD COAST MECHANICAL, INC. Plumbing/HVAC/Boilers thirdcoastmech@comcast.net (219) 465-8165
Penny Papadatos NWIRental.com Property Management penny@NWIRental.com (219) 512-6327
Binika Henderson Heritage Real Estate Services Inc Real Estate Sales@binika.realtor (219) 613-3968
Daryle Keller Market Properties LLC Real Estate marketpropertiesllc@outlook.com (219) 405-4294
Irene Tiscareno Tri-State Roofing & Construction Roofing & Construction irenetisc@yahoo.com (219) 628-3677
Crystal Alvarado Alva Agency Social Media alvaagency1@gmail.com (219) 840-0236
Justin Harris eTITLE AND ESCROW Title Services jlharris@etitleandescrow.com (219) 252-3397
Bill Adkins Window World of NW Indiana Windows Billswindowworld@frontier.com (219) 477-2500

 

 

www.NICIA.org  (Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. NICIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association

7507 Taft St. #4
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 313-1565

An Independent REIA Powered by:

Follow Us


  • Copyright 2019 © Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo