Vendor Partner’s Quick List

This is NICIA’s online Vendor Directory; a list of our current vendors and the services they offer. 

If you are a professional that provides products or services that could benefit our members, we would encourage you to  consider becoming a NICIA Vendor Partner.

To become a Vendor Partner with NICIA, please click here. The Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association does not endorse, nor guarantee products, services or discounts offered by its vendors. We provide a list of vendors for your convenience, but we encourage all of our members to do their own due diligence when dealing with any businesses or service providers.

 

Name Company Category Email Phone  
Maria Runyon LegalShield / IDShield Access to Legal Services mgrunyon1955@gmail.com (219) 227-9313  
Dale Adams Adams Real Estate & Appraisals Appraisals Dale@NWIrealestate.net (219) 742-8838  
Daniel Granquist Granquist Law Attorney dwg@granquistlaw.com (219) 809-1556  
Jonathan Petersen Law Office of Jonathan Petersen Attorney vendors@attorneypetersen.com (219) 803-4550 (219) 406-1207
Lusman Roblero l&a waterproofing Basement waterproofing hombreluz23@gmail.com (574) 904-9725  
Joseph Peterson SimplyCards Business Cards GlenParkRentalsllc@gmail.com (219)313-1565  
Fred Rozenich Cabinets Cabinets Fredscabinets@gmail.com (219) 322-3900  
Taylor Thomas Carbon Clean Cleaning taylortth@yahoo.com (614) 316-9173  
ALBERT SMITH VETERAN BIN CLEANING INC Cleaning albert@veteranbinscleaning.com (800) 515-2305  
Tj Hudson Consider It Dem'od Clean-outs https://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.ConsiderItDemodLLC.83073240.html (904) 487-1838  
Cedric Mullins Delivery Express Clean-outs DeliveryExpressLLc959@gmail.com (219) 680-6753  
Robert Ganz REAL Consultants, Inc. Computer Consulting Services RGanz@REALConsultants.com (219) 508-4889  
Steve Davis Davis Concrete Correctors Concrete Repair Info@dccindiana.com (219) 972-1195 (219) 252-3397
Douglas Brown Brown & Sons Services, llc Concrete/masonry repair & Constructon brownsons2@yahoo.com (219) 689-2839  
Irene Tiscareno Tri-State Roofing & Construction Construction irenetisc@yahoo.com (219) 628-3677  
Eric January Conduit Investment Advisors LLC CPA ericjanuary@conduitadvisors.com (773) 960-6526  
Daniel Rivera Truthway Electric Heating & Air Conditioning Electic and HVAC truthwayelectric@yahoo.com (219) 487-1403  
BobbyJean Smith B&B Electric Services, LLC Electrictian BBElectricServices@gmail.com (219) 406-1207  
Pawel Rusnak RPX LLC , electrical services Electrictian prusnak350@gmail.com (219) 680-8039 (219) 798-6876
Dave Shepherd CrossCountry Mortgage Financing shepherd850@hotmail.com (219) 241-4441  
Michael Mann Midwest Corporate Credit Financing michael.m@midwestcorporatecredit.com (630) 974-5506 (219) 781-5051
Irma Torres REGIONAL federal credit union Financing itorres@regionalfcu.org (219) 841-7881  
TJ Higgins Higgins Overhead Door Garage Doors tim@higginsoverheaddoor.com (219) 663-2231 (269) 240-3481
Randall Raines Raines Insurance Group Insurance randy@insurancebyraines.com (219) 561-0102  
Shelley Casey Raines Insurance Group Insurance shelley@insurancebyraines.com (219) 616-3411  
Mihaela Raicu Indiana Land Trust Co Land Trusts mlraicu@gmail.com (219) 440-2885  
Bonnie Ambrose Ambrose Landscape Services Inc Landscaping ambroselandscape@gmail.com (708) 418-5600 (708) 536-0494
Scott Kickbush Grass Gobblers Lawncare Grassgobblerslc@gmail.com (219) 405-3395  
Derrick Serianni Prepared Services Mold and water Mitigation Derrick@prepared.services (219) 203-3232  
Jessica Balch Harmony Painting Painting balchjessica@gmail.com (219) 309-4324  
Joseph Ruwaldt Joseph's Custom Painting Painting Jruwaldt10@gmail.com (219) 781-5051  
Robert Jansma Illiana Wildlife and Pest Control Pest Control illianawildlife@gmail.com (219) 464-7966  
B.PAUL GOLDEN THIRD COAST MECHANICAL, INC. Plumbing/HVAC/Boilers thirdcoastmech@comcast.net (219) 465-8165  
Binika Henderson Heritage Real Estate Services Inc Property Management Sales@binika.realtor (219) 613-3968  
Penny Papadatos NWIRental.com Property Management penny@NWIRental.com (219) 512-6327  
Daryle Keller Market Properties LLC Real Estate marketpropertiesllc@outlook.com (219) 405-4294  
Nakia J. Dunlap RESIDENTIAL PREMIER REAL ESTATE Real Estate Services nakiadunlap@residentialpremier.com (219) 682-1058  
Crystal Alvarado Alva Agency Social Medai alvaagency1@gmail.com (219) 840-0236  
Justin Harris eTITLE AND ESCROW Title Services jlharris@etitleandescrow.com (219) 252-3397 (219) 209-2505
Bill Adkins Window World of NW Indiana Windows Billswindowworld@frontier.com (219) 477-2500  

 

www.NICIA.org  (Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. NICIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association

7507 Taft St. #4
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 313-1565

An Independent REIA Powered by:

Follow Us


  • Copyright 2019 © Northwest Indiana Creative Investors Association  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo